Thanks and Praise!

 Give thanks in the comment box beneath these prayers of thanksgiving and feel free to recite some of the prayers below. 000_0132srth     

 

 

 

 

 

Blessed Mother we give you our thanks and show our deepest gratitude for your humble intercession of our intentions by Acts of Mercy and thoughtful Prayer. We thank you for your love and care. Amen 

 
 

 

 

 

O Virgin Mary, My Mother. I give to your Immaculate Heart, my body and my soul, my thoughts and my actions. I want to be what you want me to be, and do just what you want me to do. I am not afraid because you are always with me. Help me to love your Son Jesus, with all my heart and above all things. Take my hand in yours so I can always be with you. Amen

GetAttachment 

O Almighty God, you gave us the commandment to honor our father and mother. In your loving kindness hear my prayer for my parents. Give them long lives and keep them well in body and spirit. Bless their labors; keep them always in your care. Bless them generously for their loving care for me. Grant that through your grace I may always be their support and comfort, and that after our life together on earth we may experience the joy of together praising you forever. Amen. 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you dear God for the love you have shown us by sending us your dear Son to us from Heaven. Amen

  
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We fly to thy patronage, O holy Mother of God; despise not our petitions in our necessities, but deliver us always from all dangers, O glorious and blessed Virgin. Amen.

 

 

 

 

  

 
Love of Jesus Fill us.
Holy Spirit Guide us.
Will of the Father be done. Amen
 
 
Blessed Mother we give you our thanks and show our deepest gratitude for your humble intercession of our intentions by Acts of Mercy and thoughtful Prayer. We thank you for your love and care. Amen
I thank you God for every blessing. Help me to serve you ever day and continue to protect me and those I love with your Graces. Amen

000_0155

Lord, we asked with humble hearts to grant our intentions and satisfy ourselves that your will be done in the way you know is best, and knowing that we do not always understand your plan for us, that we remain ever faithful. Amen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Add your own special thanksgiving prayers in the comment box below to share with others.

3 Comments

Filed under Oremus

3 responses to “Thanks and Praise!

  1. Welsh Girl

    Thank you, most caring Saint Bernadette of Lourdes for your intervention for my very sick friend who is now fully recovered.

  2. Thank you God for my Father-in-Law’s return to health after his most serious complications after surgery. You have given him and those around him courage to bear his cross.

  3. edabella

    Dear God, thank you for answering our prayers for healing of my health and full recovery of my wife. Thank you also for being with us during those trials. We love you Jesus. Thank you also to the blessed Mother for the caring. Thank you dear God for all the blessings. May your blessings be shared also to this web-site. God the Father, we ask this through our Lord Jesus Christ who reign with you and the Holy Spirit, in One God. Amen.

Leave a Reply

